Main address:
TREKO LASER Spółka z o.o
ul. Hałacińskiego 10
32-050 Skawina (near Kraków)
POLAND

Address of the sales office and production department:
ul. Hałacińskiego 10
32-050 Skawina (near Kraków)
POLAND

Tel.:
+48 12 256 00 01
+48 12 256 00 58
+48 12 276 24 22
+48 12 256 04 40

Fax:
+48 12 276 21 55

Delivery hours:
Mon – Fri from 07:00 AM to 2:00 PM
(other hours after prior arrangement)
Sales office hours:
Mon – Fri from 07:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Company email:
poczta@treko-laser.pl

Main Welder:

Artur Nowak
spawanie@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 659

Supply and Logistics Department:

Joanna Płonka
j.plonka@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 607 333 936

Maciej Ćwiklik
m.cwiklik@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 289

Rafał Madejski
r.madejski@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 015

Quality Control Department:

Krzysztof Fila
k.fila@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 607 333 958

Sales Department:

Katarzyna Stary
k.stary@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 156

Paweł Lupa
p.lupa@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 609 333 001

Sebastian Kotula
s.kotula@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 609 333 002

Karol Kościelny
k.koscielny@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 990

Dariusz Kafel
d.kafel@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 035

Beata Oliwa
b.oliwa@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 697 333 714

Tymoteusz Kraska
t.kraska@treko-laser.pl
mobile phone +48 609 333 711